Amor Vacío: Now Streaming

“Amor Vacío” is now available for streaming. Remixers welcome!

Track Artwork

amor-vacio-front

Track Bio

After a six-month hiatus, I present a new track that has never been released in any version, and on Valentine’s Day of all dates, given the ironic lyrics. I wrote this song in the spring of 2002 because of a negative relationship I was experiencing. I wrote it in Spanish for a more private catharsis at the time because my ex (someone who listened to every song I wrote/recorded/produced) wouldn’t have understood. This is also the lead single off my forthcoming Spanish debut album, to be announced later this year. Remixing available upon request. Enjoy!

Track Link

Leave a Reply

